Kontakt

Telefon Växel: 0325-781 30
Postadress: Box 4023, 514 11 Limmared
Besöksadress: Storgatan 42, Limmared

Medarbetare

Bengt Kettil
0325-61 88 30
bengt.kettil@3conab.se

Viktor Markinger
0325-61 88 32
viktor.markinger@3conab.se

Hannah Johansson
0325-61 88 33
hannah.johansson@3conab.se

Peter Alf
0325-61 88 34
peter.alf@3conab.se

Hannah Kuusisto (Föräldraledig)
0325-61 88 31
hannah.kuusisto@3conab.se

Andrea Sandin
0325-61 88 36
andrea.sandin@3conab.se

Alexander Iveling
0325-61 89 44
alexander.iveling@3conab.se

Irma Oniuniene
0325-61 88 38
irma.oniuniene@3conab.se

Anton Ekwall
0325-61 89 45
anton.ekwall@3conab.se

Jesper Andersson
0325-61 89 47
jesper.andersson@3conab.se

Hitta hit